more info more information
send an Email send an Email
Franz Schubert - Die winterreise
This soundfile will play in Itunes, Realplayer or Windows Mediaplayer - Click on a title to listen
Available video footage
with Helios Ensemble and Wolgang Lange,
concert April 19th 2008 Hooglandse Kerk, Leiden, The Netherlands.
- 4 Omnia sol temperat - 17 Circa mea pectora
- 10 Estuans Interius - 18 si puer cum puellula
- 12 Ego sum abbas  
Carmina Burana